The Book Network Challenge – 1 December and 2 December

1 December – A Book I Want For Christmas

The Christmas Bookshop by Jenny Colgan

I have asked my dad to buy me this one so fingers crossed!

2 December – A Book With Snow On The Cover

34517102. sy475

The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop by Caroline Roberts

I have borrowed this from the library app and have just started reading it! So far so good!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #thebooknetwork #christmaschallenge


“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”

1 thought on “The Book Network Challenge – 1 December and 2 December

  1. Pingback: What Bookish Things Have I Been Up To This Week? | Budget Tales Book Blog

Leave a comment