If you like this then you will like this book…

There are many different ways of choosing your next book to read. I personally use a range of techniques from being dragged in by the cover, reading an enticing blurb, it is free on Kindle or it has been popular on social media. This post aims to help even further by using key words that I would use to describe the book.

If you like a Fae Fantasy, Beauty and The Beast type story then you will like…

Book Review – A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

If you like Y/A dealing with racial issues in a gripping tale then you will like…

Book Review – Ace of Spades by Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé

If you like a light, relatable, entertaining, Pride and Prejudice type theme then you will like…

Book Review – Bridget Jones Diary and Other Writings by Helen Fielding

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #ifyoulikethis #choosingbooks

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “what should I read next”, “how to choose my next book”

Advertisement

4 thoughts on “If you like this then you will like this book…

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Now you know you won’t be able to unsee it 😜 I have the latest edition of Bridget Jones Diary and other writings and it’s in there that Helen Fielding got her inspiration from Pride and Prejudice the 1995 Colin Firth series. It’s only lose of course but it’s there!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Sunday Post | Budget Tales Book Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s