What I Have Been Reading This Month – June 2024 Reading List

The World According To Kaleb by Kaleb Cooper

⭐ Rated 4.5/5 ⭐ 

Looking For Captain Poldark by Rowan Coleman

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐

Love in Provence by Jo Thomas

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐

Paint With Ploof by Ben Clanton and Andy Chou Musser

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐ 

Finlay Donovan Knocks ‘Em Dead by Elle Cosimano

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐

Second Chance Summer by Phillipa Ashley

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐

If You Were Not You by Anita Prabhu

⭐Rated 5/5⭐

An average number of books read this month, which I am surprised about as I did get a bit behind with my reading (and I am having to do a bit of panic reading from tomorrow!). I am also surprised at the number of 5 star books (click the titles for links to my review).

What have you been reading this month?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal, follow my Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #reader #bookphotography #booklove #author  #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations #blog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

2 thoughts on “What I Have Been Reading This Month – June 2024 Reading List

  1. Literary Feline

    Even though you didn’t read as much as you hoped in June, it does look like you read many great books, Emily! Isn’t the Finlay Donovan series so much fun? I need to check out Looking for Captain Poldark. I hope you have a great reading month in July!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: June Monthly Wrap Up | * Budget Tales Book Blog *

Leave a comment