5 Star Autumn Reads Part 2 (October to November) 2023

Every season I like to look back and revisit my 5 star reads. As well as trying to read different genres, I also like to try and match my reading to the season as far as possible. So here were my 5 star reads for the second half of Autumn (click titles for my reviews and here for Part 1):

Bright Stars of Black British History by J T Williams

Random Things Tours – Book Review – The Weatherman by Royston Reeves

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Meeting Pip by Fiona Lowry

Netgalley Book Review – Enemies to Lovers by Portia Macintosh

Netgalley Book Review – The Mystery Guest by Nita Prose

Kindle Book Review – One Dark Hallows Eve by Eldritch Black

Netgalley Book Review – The Christmas Jigsaw Murders by Alexandra Benedict

Netgalley Book Review – Santa’s Lost Elves by Rachel Hilz

Netgalley Book Review – From The Farm, To Our Table by Sarah Rowe

Book Review – The Killing Circle by Frank Malley (Book 3)

The Wit and Wisdom of David Attenborough by Chas Newkey-Burden

Be More Octopus by Suzanne Lissaman

What have been your 5 star reads this Autumn/Fall?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #bookworms #bookaddict #bookshelf #goodreads #reads #bookaholic #reader#bookstagram #booklover #reading #bookstagrammer #bookworm #bookish #readersofinstagram #booknerd #bookreview #bookrecommendations #booksofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #instabook #bookcommunity #bookblogger #bookphotography #booklove #bookclubq #budgettalesbookblog

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

1 thought on “5 Star Autumn Reads Part 2 (October to November) 2023

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment