Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot – Children’s Edition

Welcome to my Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot post! Hosted by Reading Reality (Stacking the Shelves) and The Captive Reader and Real Life Reading (Library Loot), this week I have stacked my shelves with one Netgalley approval and my sons have stacked their shelves with two library books each:

Netgalley Approval:

Paint With Ploof by Ben Clanton and Andy Chou Musser (click for link to Goodreads)

My 11 Month Old Son’s Books:

The Lonely Otter DK books (click for link to Goodreads)

There’s A Tiger In The Garden by Lizzy Stewart (click for link to Goodreads)

My 5 Year Old Son’s Books:

Stop The Clock by Pippa Goodhart (Click for link to Goodreads)

Paddington At The Rainbow’s End by Michael Bond (click for link to Goodreads)

What have you been stacking your shelves with this week?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #reader #bookphotography #booklove #author  #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations  #blog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

11 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot – Children’s Edition

  1. Veros @ Dark Shelf of Wonders

    All those books look adorable, I hope you enjoy them as much as your kiddos, I love reading children’s books! Also, did you change your blog’s background? It’s super pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sunday Post/Sunday Salon | * Budget Tales Book Blog *

Leave a comment