Stacking The Shelves – Children’s Edition

Welcome to my Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot post! Hosted by Reading Reality (Stacking the Shelves) and The Captive Reader and Real Life Reading (Library Loot), this week my sons have stacked their shelves with these library books:

My 11 Month Old Son’s Library Books:

Let’s find Zog by Julia Donaldson

C is for Cat by DK

Hello Little Fish by Lucy Cousins

My 5 Year Old Son’s Library Books:

Sam Plants A Sunflower by Kate Petty

The Best Place In The World by Petr Horacek

Bluey Barky Boats

The Adventures of Paddington Love Day

What have you been stacking your shelves with this week?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #reader #bookphotography #booklove #author  #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations  #blog #library

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

3 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves – Children’s Edition

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post/Sunday Salon | * Budget Tales Book Blog *

Leave a comment