December Monthly Wrap-Up

It has been a pretty poor reading month this month. I have just been so tired after all my colds that my reading has taken a hit. There have been no 5 star reads this month, but I have had a couple of close ones at 4.5 stars.

Despite this here is what I have been up to this month:

What I have been reading this month:

December Reading List

My Favourite Book of December

My Book Reviews:

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Dashboard Elvis Is Dead by David F Ross

Random Things Tours – Book Review – When The Lights Go Out by Chris Curran

Book Review – Christmas At Carringtons by Alexandra Brown

My Sunday Wrap Up Posts:

Sunday Post – 4 December

Sunday Post – 11 December

Sunday Post – 18 December

Sunday Post – 30 December

I hope that you have enjoyed my reviews and other posts. Here’s to next month!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #readinggoals #wrapup #autumnreading #fallreading #decemberreading

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”,”recommended”, “easy read”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “entertaining”, “reading goals”, “romance”, “what book should I read next”, “which books are popular on social media”, “what books would you recommend”, “wrap up”,”December reading”

10 thoughts on “December Monthly Wrap-Up

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      It’s just cold after cold. Fingers crossed for this year! I expected to get a few things when my son started school but it is ridiculous. I always take ages to get over colds – my son gets over one and brings the next one home before I’m even done with the one before!

      Happy New Year to you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  1. Pingback: End of the Year Wrap up 2022 | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post – HAPPY NEW YEAR! | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment