Top Ten Tuesday – Winter Covers

Welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! Hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, this week it is a freebie. I always panic when I see that as I don’t see myself as overly creative, however, I finally decided to do books with Winter Covers:

Library Book Review – A Bookshop Christmas by Rachel Burton

Library Book Review – The Christmas Murder Game by Alexandra Benedict

Book Review – Murder Before Christmas by Michele Pariza Wacek 

Book Review – A Gift From The Comfort Food Cafe by Debbie Johnson

Book Review – The Christmas Wish List by Heidi Swain

Book Review – Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe by Debbie Johnson

Book Review – The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop by Caroline Roberts

Book Review – Christmas at the Gingerbread Cafe by Rebecca Raisin

Book Review – The Wildest Hunt by Jo Zebedee

Book Review – The Sanatorium by Sarah Pearse

What covers would be on your list?

#bookstagram #instabook #bookphotography #igbooks #ilovereading #bookhaul #bookhoarder #bookaddiction #bookstoread #whattoread #fortheloveofbooks #bookblogging #bookpics #weekendreads #bookrecs #booknerdproblems #bookpictures #bookstagram #amreading #booksbooksbooks #instablog #booknerds #bookphotos #bibliophile #toptentuesday #winter #winterreading #wintercovers

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”, “recommended”, “easy read”, “library”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “cosy books”, “romance”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “what books do you recommend”

44 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Winter Covers

      1. Nikki @Cozy Moon Atelier

        Oooh that sounds great! Might have to go look that one up. I never really read anything seasonal or festive. I think the only one I’ve ever read was In a Holidaze, and that one was a little disappointing in my opinion. Usually I just keep reading my usual reads. But I’m feeling like I might want to go for something more seasonal this December.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      It’s a worrying time! I have a quick search through to see what I have done in the past so as not to replicate, then have to make sure that the same books aren’t appearing again and again…

      Thank you. 😊

      Like

      Reply
  1. Rissi

    Cozy and winter book covers are always fun to pull together! Love a good cozy read and book. 🙂 Thanks so much for visiting my website today. Appreciate this.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sunday Post | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

  3. Pingback: Sunday Salon | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment