Top Ten Tuesday – Anticipated Releases For The First Half Of 2024

Welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! Hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, this week’s prompt is Anticipated Releases For The First Half Of 2024. I always struggle trying to find books that are coming out that I think I will enjoy. I have only found 7, but I think that they are quite exciting!

Here is my list (click titles for link to Goodreads):

Emily Wilde’s Map of the Otherlands by Heather Fawcett – 16 January 2024

The Fury by Alex Michaelides – 16 January 2024

The List of Suspicious Things by Jennie Godfrey – 15 February 2024

Close to Death by Anthony Horowitz – 19 March 2024

The Last Murder At The End of the World by Stuart Turton – 21 May 2024

The Midnight Feast by Lucy Foley – 6 June 2024

Not in Love by Ali Hazelwood – 11 June 2024

What books are on your list?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #bookworms #bookaddict #bookshelf #goodreads #reads #bookaholic #reader#bookstagram #booklover #reading #bookstagrammer #bookworm #bookish #readersofinstagram #booknerd #bookreview #bookrecommendations #booksofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #instabook #bookcommunity #bookblogger #bookphotography #booklove #bookclubq #budgettalesbookblog

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

40 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Anticipated Releases For The First Half Of 2024

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      I have just got approved by Netgalley today to read the new Emily Wilde. I’m glad you think that it is as good as the first. It’s always a gamble! Im looking forward to reading it ☺️

      Like

      Reply
    1. Emily Jane Post author

      I have just been approved by Netgalley to read Emily Wilde which I’m excited about!

      I didn’t either. I’m so behind on Ali Hazelwood books!!

      Thank you ☺️

      Like

      Reply
  1. Sarah @ Exploring All Genres

    Every time I see the Emily Wilde book on a list I feel like I’m missing out by not having started this series. I may have to add it to my TBR. I hope you enjoy these.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Lark

    I didn’t put The Last Murder at the End of the World on my own TTT list this week, but I do have it on my TBR list. And I still need to read the first Emily Wilde book. Thanks for commenting on my blog earlier. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Stacking The Shelves | ❄️Budget Tales Book Blog❄️

  4. Pingback: Sunday Post | ❄️Budget Tales Book Blog❄️

Leave a comment