Top Ten Tuesday – Love Freebie – Romance Recommendations

Welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! Hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, this week’s prompt is Love Freebie – Romance Recommendations.

I find freebies quite hard, this one especially as it is a Love themed one. In the end I just decided to highlight the last 10 Romance Novels that I have read and enjoyed (missing out Christmas books!). I have had to go back quite a way as I haven’t read a lot of Romance Novels recently:

Library Book Review – Hex and the City by Kate Johnson

Valentine’s Day at the Star and Sixpence by Holly Hepburn (review coming tomorrow, click for link to Goodreads)

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Be More Octopus by Suzanne Lissaman

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Be More Lucy by Suzanne Lissaman

Netgalley Book Review – Enemies To Lovers by Portia Macintosh

Book Review – The Kiss Curse by Erin Sterling

Random Things Book Review – Summer at the Ice-cream Cafe by Jo Thomas

Library Book Review – Royals by Rachel Hawkins

Library Book Review – Her Royal Highness by Rachel Hawkins

Book Review – Love on the Brain by Ali Hazelwood

What Romances have you been reading recently?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #bookworms #bookaddict #bookshelf #goodreads #reads #bookaholic #reader#bookstagram #booklover #reading #bookstagrammer #bookworm #bookish #readersofinstagram #booknerd #bookreview #bookrecommendations #booksofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #instabook #bookcommunity #bookblogger #bookphotography #booklove #bookclubq #budgettalesbookblog

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

33 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Love Freebie – Romance Recommendations

  1. Rissi

    Sometimes it’s fun to have to look back further in our reading history because then we get to feature books we haven’t in a while. 🙂 I had Royals on my shelf at one time but I think I unhauled it because I wasn’t reading it. But if I remember right, it did sound fun. 🙂 Thanks so much for visiting my website today.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Leah's Books

    This is a great list! I loved Hex and the City and The Kiss Curse, and can’t wait to read Love on the Brain and Be More Octopus. I came across the Octopus book on someone’s list last week, and it looks so interesting! Enjoy the rest of your week.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Sunday Post | 💞Budget Tales Book Blog💞

Leave a comment