Sunday Post

Welcome to my Sunday Post hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer. A particularly busy week this week what with it being the end of the month, publication day plus a couple of reviews being due!

On the Blog this week:

Goodreads Monday (add your links in the comments section for all to see!) – The Deep End by Julie Mulhern

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Point Zero by Seicho Matsumoto

Top Ten Tuesday – Covers/Titles with Things Found in Nature

WWW Wednesday – Currently Reading, Finished Reading, Reading Next

Time Travel Thursday

Happy Publication Day! The Colossus by Simon Wright

Happy Publication Day! A Villa With A View by Julie Caplin

Netgalley Book Review – A Villa With A View by Julie Caplin

Book Blogger Hop – What Book Made You Want To Read More?

What I Have Been Reading This Month – February 2024 Reading List

Book of the Month – My Favourite Book Of February 2024

Stacking The Shelves

Stacking The Shelves – Mini Books

I don’t think that next week will be as busy, but I do still have some end of the month posts and book reviews due so we shall see!

I hope you all had a great week!

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #bookworms #bookshelf #goodreads #reads #bookaholic #reader#bookstagram #booklover #reading #bookstagrammer #bookworm #bookish #readersofinstagram #booknerd #bookreview #bookrecommendations #booksofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #instabook #bookcommunity #bookblogger #bookphotography #booklove #bookclubq #budgettalesbookblog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

20 thoughts on “Sunday Post

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Thank you ☺️ My 8 month old had a couple of rough nights so I had to do something whilst trying to get him back off to sleep 😂 i basically do all my blogging via my phone now

      Like

      Reply
  1. Literary Feline

    You had a busy week last week! I hope this week is a bit calmer for you. I loved The Deep End by Mulhern and hope to read more of the series soon. I didn’t get to do the BBHOP question this past week, unfortunately, but I am not sure I could have come up with a good answer for that one. I was a big reader as a child and while I had favorites, I am not sure I could name a gateway book. I hope you are having a great week, Emily!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Emily Jane Post author

      So busy! This week is crazy too. Maybe next week will be quieter?! It does also depend on how many times my 8 month old wakes up in the night as I tend to blog whilst trying to get him back off to sleep 🤣

      It was hard to remember specific books. I used to read a fair amount 🤣

      Thank you. Have a great weekend 😊

      Like

      Reply
  2. Pingback: March Monthly Wrap Up | 🪷Budget Tales Book Blog🪷

Leave a comment