Book Blogger Hop – Favourite outdoor reading spot

Welcome to the Book Blogger Hop! Hosted by Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer this week the prompt is:

What’s your favourite outdoor reading spot, and do you have any advice for creating the perfect outdoor reading experience? (submitted by Billy @ Coffee Addicted Writer)

In short I don’t have a favourite outside reading spot. I read outside in the shade sometimes if I have to, but I much prefer reading indoors on the sofa. Inside there is less direct sun, less chance of pollen setting off my hayfever and less insects.

What about you?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #reader #bookphotography #booklove #author  #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations  #blog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop – Favourite outdoor reading spot

  1. agreatreviewer

    Oh yes, I forgot about the bugs! Sometimes they fly and land on my book and I flip out! Other times the annoying little gnats get up close and personal and head for my eyes even with glasses on. So yeah, inside is much safer…and more comfortable! Lol.

    Thanks for visiting my BBH!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sunday Post/Sunday Salon | * Budget Tales Book Blog *

Leave a comment