What book should I read to my toddler? My toddler recommends…

36643495. sx318

There’s A Dragon In Your Book by Tom Fletcher

Book Description From Goodreads:

“OH LOOK, there’s an EGG in your book!

But this isn’t any old egg – there’s a dragon in it . . . And pretty soon she has set your book ON FIRE. OH NO!

Tom Fletcher and Greg Abbott have created a fantastically interactive sequel to their bestselling There’s a Monster in Your Book. Children will love stroking, poking and flapping the book to make magic happen as they turn the pages. Can they help Little Dragon find a way to stop the fire and fly off on her own adventure?”

This book was bought after the success of There’s a Monster In Your Book. My toddler absolutely loves this book. Whilst it is a very interactive book, he doesn’t really get involved in that side of it, he just likes the pictures and me reading it to him!

It isn’t a rhyming book, but the words are simple and have a good flow to them. It is a very interactive book and the pictures are beautiful.

An excellent book for all toddlers!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #toddlerbooks #toddlerrecommends

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”,”recommended”, “easy read”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “entertaining”, “what should I read to my toddler”, “what book should I buy for a toddler”

2 thoughts on “What book should I read to my toddler? My toddler recommends…

  1. Pingback: What Bookish Things Have I Been Up To This Week? | Budget Tales Book Blog

  2. Pingback: Six For Sunday – Books To Buy Your Toddler For Christmas | Budget Tales Book Blog

Leave a comment