Sunday Post

Welcome to my Sunday post hosted by Caffeinated Reviewer! Been busy again this week blogging wise, but without any sort of “special events” and late nights there have been slightly fewer posts!

Here is what I have been up to:

My Posts:

Sunday Salon (last week)

Sunday Night Reading

My Book Of The Week – Book Lovers by Emily Henry

Goodreads Monday (add your links in the comments section for all to see!) – Tinker, Tailor, Schoolmum, Spy by Faye Brann

Monday Night Reading

Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Was SO EXCITED to Get, but Still Haven’t Read

Random Things Tours – Book Review – The Attic Child by Lola Jaye

First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros – Book Lovers by Emily Henry

Tuesday Night Reading

WWW Wednesday!

Wednesday Night Reading

Goodreads Top 5 Wednesday – Books that I am obsessed with!

Time Travel Thursday

Thursday Quotables – Book Lovers by Emily Henry – #popularbooks #romance

The Friday 56 – Book Lovers by Emily Henry

Book Blogger Hop – Tea or Coffee when reading?

Friday Musings – Inspired by Top 5 Tuesday – Recent 5 Star Books

Friday Night Reading

Stacking The Shelves

Books that I have been seeing all over Instagram this week – Join in with me and add your links in the comments – #bookstagram #popularbooksof2022 #popularonsocialmedia

Weekend Reading – What I am planning on reading this weekend – #weekendreading #whatshouldIreadnext

Six For Sunday

Top 10 Tuesday post I participated in with links to other Bloggers Top 10 Tuesday posts:

That Artsy Reader Girl – Top 10 Tuesday

WWW Wednesday post I participated in with links (in the comments section) to other Bloggers WWW Wednesday posts:

Taking On A World Of Words – WWW Wednesday

Friday 56 I participated in with links to other Bloggers Friday 56 posts:

Freda’s Voice – Friday 56

Book Blogger Hop I participated in with links to other Bloggers Book Blogger Hop posts:

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer – Book Blogger Hop

Stacking The Shelves I participated in with links to other Bloggers Stacking The Shelves posts:

Reading Reality – Stacking The Shelves

Hope you have had a great week!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #sundaypost

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”,”recommended”, “easy read”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “entertaining”, “romance”, “mystery”, “what should I read next”, “what books do you recommend”, “which books are popular at the moment”, “what is everyone reading”

20 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. Pingback: Sunday Salon | Budget Tales Book Blog

  2. Pingback: May Monthly Round-Up | Budget Tales Book Blog

Leave a comment