Sunday Post

Welcome to my Sunday post hosted by Caffeinated Reviewer. A busy week on the Blog this week, plus another week of being out and about! We are making the most of the end of the Summer Holidays!

Here are this week’s posts:

Sunday Salon (last week)

Coffee Book Challenge

Sunday Night Reading

Goodreads Monday (add your links in the comments section for all to see!) – Jane Austen The World Of Her Novels by Deirdre Le Faye

My Book Of The Week – Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman

Monday Night Reading

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Quarter To Midnight by Karen Rose

Top Ten Tuesday – Completed Series I Wish Had More Books

First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros – Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman

Tuesday Night Reading

WWW Wednesday – Currently Reading, Finished Reading, Reading Next

Library Book Review – Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman

Wondrous Words Wednesday

Goodreads Top 5 Wednesday – New Beginnings

Wednesday Night Reading

Time Travel Thursday

Thursday Quotables – Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman

Thursday Night Reading

Friday 56 – Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman

Book Blogger Hop – Author Request Books

Favourite Genre – Books This Summer – Friday Musings inspired by Six For Sunday

Let’s Talk Bookish – Balancing Blogging and Life

Friday Night Reading

Books that I have been seeing all over Instagram this week

Buddy Read Book Review – The Christie Affair by Nina De Gramont

Stacking The Shelves

Weekend Reading – What I am planning on reading this weekend – #weekendreading #whatshouldIreadnext

Saturday Night Reading

Top 10 Tuesday post I participated in with links to other Bloggers Top 10 Tuesday posts:

That Artsy Reader Girl – Top 10 Tuesday

WWW Wednesday post I participated in with links (in the comments section) to other Bloggers WWW Wednesday posts:

Taking On A World Of Words – WWW Wednesday

Friday 56 I participated in with links to other Bloggers Friday 56 posts:

Freda’s Voice – Friday 56

Book Blogger Hop I participated in with links to other Bloggers Book Blogger Hop posts:

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer – Book Blogger Hop

Stacking The Shelves I participated in with links to other Bloggers Stacking The Shelves posts:

Reading Reality – Stacking The Shelves

I hope that you have all had a good week!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #sundaypost #mystery #mythology

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”,”recommended”, “easy read”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “entertaining”, “mystery”, “what should I read next”, “what books do you recommend”, “which books are popular at the moment”, “what is everyone reading”

30 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. Pingback: Sunday Salon | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Thank you. I hope so. I really want an all encompassing read. I haven’t had that for a while. Not that I have read terrible books, but you know what I mean!

      Like

      Reply
  2. Greg

    Can’t believe it’s the end of summer already! Hope you’re having a good end of the season. I like that you post what you’re reading on certain days. that’s fun! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Emily Jane Post author

      I know! I’m so excited for Halloween and Christmas 😂 not that we do much for Halloween here.

      Thank you. I wasn’t sure about doing it, but people seem to read it so I thought why not continue. It’s like live reading ish 😂

      Like

      Reply
  3. Pingback: August Monthly Wrap-Up | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment