Sunday Post

Welcome to my Sunday Post hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This week has been particularly busy, largely due to the end of the month posts. End of the month is always a busy time consolidating my month’s posts, but it should make the end of the year post easier to do!

Here is what I have been up to this month:

Random Things Tours – Book Review – The Weatherman by Royston Reeves

Goodreads Monday (add your links in the comments section for all to see!) – The Beast and the Bookseller by Eva Devon

Top Ten Tuesday – Books Set In… London

Book Mail! Be More Lucy by Suzanne Lissaman

WWW Wednesday – Currently Reading, Finished Reading, Reading Next

Goodreads Top 5 Wednesday – Female Authors

Time Travel Thursday

What I Have Been Reading This Month – November 2023 Reading List

Book of the Month – My Favourite Book Of November 2023

Places My Books Have Taken Me This Month – November 2023 – plus a one word review for each!

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Bright Stars of Black British History by JT Williams

November Monthly Wrap Up

5 Star Autumn Reads Part 2 (October to November) 2023

Stacking The Shelves

Book Review – Letters From Father Christmas by JRR Tolkien

New Month New Genre Goal! Reading Goal For December 2023

I hope that you all had a good week! Here’s to December!

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #bookworms #bookaddict #bookshelf #goodreads #reads #bookaholic #reader#bookstagram #booklover #reading #bookstagrammer #bookworm #bookish #readersofinstagram #booknerd #bookreview #bookrecommendations #booksofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #instabook #bookcommunity #bookblogger #bookphotography #booklove #bookclubq #budgettalesbookblog

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

1 thought on “Sunday Post

  1. Pingback: December Monthly Wrap Up | ❄️Budget Tales Book Blog❄️

Leave a comment