Time Travel Thursday

It’s Time Travel Thursday! Hosted by me, this is where you get to relive all those bookish memories! Take a look back at what you were reading this time last year (or the year before or the year before that…) and compare it to what you are reading now!

This time last year I was reading:

Book Review – The Hit List by Frank Malley

The Hit List was a Spy Thriller whereas my current read, The Night In Question by Susan Fletcher, is a Mystery.

What were you reading this time last year?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #libros #reader #bookphotography #b #booklove #art #author #libri #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations #blog

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

3 thoughts on “Time Travel Thursday

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post | 🪷Budget Tales Book Blog🪷

Leave a comment