Sunday Post

Welcome to my Sunday Post hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer! I had a bit of a quiet week this week. I am currently panic reading, so I had to spend as much time as possible on that. I have finished one book, so now need to draft the review for it and start the second book.

On the Blog this week:

Goodreads Monday (add your links in the comments section for all to see!) – Trouble in Nuala by Harriet Steel

Top Ten Tuesday – Real Book Places That I Would Like To Go On Holiday To

WWW Wednesday – Currently Reading, Finished Reading, Reading Next

Happy Publication Day! The Night In Question by Susan Fletcher

Library Book Review – Romancing Mr Bridgerton by Julia Quinn

Time Travel Thursday

Book Blogger Hop – Do you think contemporary book covers lack originality?

First Line Friday – The Night In Question by Susan Fletcher

Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot – Children’s Books

What have you been up to this week?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #libros #reader #bookphotography #b #booklove #art #author #libri #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations  #blog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

17 thoughts on “Sunday Post

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Thank you. I’m hopeful ☺️ I’ve got the main bit that I was worrying about done. I even started to read it out loud to my son over lunch to get through it 😂 (luckily it was an enjoyable book!)

      You too!

      Like

      Reply
    1. Emily Jane Post author

      The problem is that I think that I have more time than I do 🤣 also I had to read Romancing Mr Bridgerton before the series comes out on Netflix 🤣

      Like

      Reply
  1. Pingback: April Monthly Wrap-Up | 🪷Budget Tales Book Blog🪷

Leave a comment