Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot – Children’s Books

Welcome to my Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot post! Hosted by Reading Reality (Stacking the Shelves) and The Captive Reader and Real Life Reading (Library Loot), this week my sons have stacked the shelves with these library books:

Baby Board Books (for my 9 month old)

The Friendly Dragon by Lesley Sims

Amazing Me Sing by Carol Thompson

Are You There Little Tiger by Sam Taplin

Paperbacks (for my 5 year old)

Never Let A Diplodocus Draw by Rashmi Sirdeshpande

I’m Not Grumpy by Steve Smallman

Hey Duggee The Space Badge

What have you stacked your shelves with this week?

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #libros #reader #bookphotography #b #booklove #art #author #libri #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations  #blog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

1 thought on “Stacking The Shelves/Library Loot – Children’s Books

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post | 🪷Budget Tales Book Blog🪷

Leave a comment