What I Have Been Reading This Month – April 2024 Reading List

Wicked World! By Benjamin Zephaniah

⭐ Rated 3.5/5⭐

Hunted by James Patterson

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐

An Offer From A Gentleman by Julia Quinn

⭐Rated 5/5 ⭐ 

Never-my-Name and Isn’t-my-Name by Colin Stern

⭐ Rated 3/5 ⭐ 

Romancing Mr Bridgerton by Julia Quinn

⭐Rated 5/5⭐

The Night In Question by Susan Fletcher

⭐Rated 5/5 ⭐

Love, Julie by Jamie Anderson

⭐ Rated 5/5 ⭐

I have had another successful reading month with lots of 5 star reads! I also don’t think that 7 books is too bad a number either!

I have high hopes for next month as I hope to read some of my TBR books that I have been looking forward to for a while. Fingers crossed I don’t get too distracted!

To keep up to date with my Book Reviews, Book Memes, Author Q and As and my Monthly Genre Goal Follow My Blog!

#books #bookstagram #book #booklover #reading #bookworm #bookstagrammer #read #bookish #booknerd #bookaddict #booksofinstagram #bibliophile #instabook #love #bookshelf #readersofinstagram #booksbooksbooks #bookaholic #libros #reader #bookphotography #b #booklove #art #author #libri #literature #instabooks #booklovers #budgettalesbookblog #readingrecommendations  #blog 

“book”, “read”, “book blog”, “new”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “book recommendations”, “book review”, “what books do you recommend”

2 thoughts on “What I Have Been Reading This Month – April 2024 Reading List

  1. Pingback: April Monthly Wrap-Up | 🪷Budget Tales Book Blog🪷

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post | 🪷Budget Tales Book Blog🪷

Leave a comment