Sunday Post

Welcome to my Sunday post hosted by Caffeinated Reviewer. Another busy week that includes my end of the month posts. I think that I might try and combine a couple of end of the month posts next month to cut down! As per usual my son has caught another cold and so is at home once again. I have also caught it so I am not in the best of moods! I have managed to get a fair amount of reading done though.

Here are my posts for the week:

Sunday Salon – last week

My Book Of The Week – A Moment On The Lips At Christmas by J Taylor

October Halloween Challenge 2022 – Hosted by Tourmaline – 30 October

Sunday Night Reading

Random Things Tours – Book Review – The Moose Paradox by Antti Tuomainen

Happy Halloween!

Goodreads Monday (add your links in the comments section for all to see!) – Dreadfully Ever After by Steve Hockensmith

What I have been reading this month – October 2022 Reading List

Book of the Month – My Favourite Book Of October 2022

Top Ten Tuesday – Unlikable Characters You Can’t Help but Love

New Month New Goals! Reading Goals for November

Author Request Book Review – A Moment On The Lips At Christmas by J Taylor

October Monthly Wrap-Up

One Word Reviews For Books I Read In October

WWW Wednesday – Currently Reading, Finished Reading, Reading Next

Places My Books Have Taken Me This Month – October 2022

Goodreads Top 5 Wednesday – Characters that need a break – in honour of National Stress Awareness Day

Books that I have been seeing all over Instagram this October – October Wrap Up

Time Travel Thursday

5 Star Autumn Reads Part 1 (September to October)

Friday 56 – A Moment On The Lips At Christmas by J Taylor

Book Blogger Hop – Do you watch film adaptations of books before reading them?

Lets Talk Bookish – How Do You Define Your Personal Reading Tastes?

Do book titles matter? – Friday Musings Inspired by Lets Talk Bookish

Happy Bonfire Night!

Stacking The Shelves

Books that I have been seeing all over Instagram this week

Teaching My Son To Read – Getting Up by Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta

Weekend Reading – What I am planning on reading this weekend

Memes that I took part in with links to other participants blogs:

Top 10 Tuesday post I participated in with links to other Bloggers Top 10 Tuesday posts:

That Artsy Reader Girl – Top 10 Tuesday

WWW Wednesday post I participated in with links (in the comments section) to other Bloggers WWW Wednesday posts:

Taking On A World Of Words – WWW Wednesday

Friday 56 I participated in with links to other Bloggers Friday 56 posts:

Freda’s Voice – Friday 56

Book Blogger Hop I participated in with links to other Bloggers Book Blogger Hop posts:

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer – Book Blogger Hop

Stacking The Shelves I participated in with links to other Bloggers Stacking The Shelves posts:

Reading Reality – Stacking The Shelves

I hope that you have all had a good week!

#bookstagram #bibliophile #igreads #currentlyreading #bookreview #instaread #lovetoread #booksarelife #readingisfundamental #whatimreading #bookreviewer #bookaddicts #bookpost #tbrpile #justread #bookishphotography #whattoreadnext #readallday #bookworms #booksofinstagram #bookwormproblems #bookaholic #bookpic #newreads #booknerd #sundaypost #autumnreading #fallreading #popularbooks #bookmemes #bookquotes #booklists #mystery #christmas

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”,”recommended”, “easy read”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “entertaining”, “mystery”, “what should I read next”, “what books do you recommend”, “which books are popular at the moment”, “what is everyone reading”, “autumn reading”, “fall reading”

18 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. Pingback: Sunday Salon | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

  2. Pingback: November Monthly Wrap-Up | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment