Top Ten Tuesday – Books with Geographical Terms in the Title

Welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! Hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, this week it is Books with Geographical Terms in the Title (Submitted by Lisa of Hopewell). I thought that I might stuggle this week, but actually I seem to have read a lot of books with geographical terms in the title!

Book Review – The Little Paris Patisserie by Julie Caplin

Book Review – Paris For One and Other Stories by Jojo Moyes

Book Review – The Bay by Allie Reynolds

Book Review – Distant Stars by Kassandra Garrison

Book Review – Spring At Blueberry Bay by Holly Martin

Book Review – The Paris Apartment by Lucy Foley

Book Review – The Little Cafe in Copenhagen by Julie Caplin

Book Review – The Postmistress of Paris by Meg Waite Clayton

Book Review – Witchnapped in Westerham by Dionne Lister

Book Review – The House in the Cerulean Sea by T J Klune

What books would be on your list?

Happy TTT!

#bookstagram #instabook #bookphotography #igbooks #ilovereading #bookhaul #bookhoarder #bookaddiction #bookstoread #whattoread #fortheloveofbooks #bookblogging #bookpics #weekendreads #bookrecs #booknerdproblems #bookpictures #bookstagram #amreading #booksbooksbooks #instablog #booknerds #bookphotos #bibliophile #toptentuesday

“book”, “read”, “book review”, “book blog”, “recommended”, “easy read”, “library”, “don’t miss out”, “fiction”, “mystery”, “romance”, “reading slump”, “entertaining”, “what should I read next”, “what books do you recommend”

49 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books with Geographical Terms in the Title

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Very much so! I didn’t even realise how many books about Paris I read. It is a wonderful city that I need to get back to one day. It’s not that far from me (I live in South East England).

      I agree. I wondered how many books I had actually read with a geographical title and it turns out quite a lot!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Same, it was a good read, but I prefer The Hunting Party. I am wondering if I prefer The Hunting Party because I read it first and it was the first time that I had read that particular style of mystery and loved it!

      Like

      Reply
  1. Dedra @ A Book Wanderer

    Great choices! I almost used The House in the Cerulean Sea, as well, but then I ended up using only books I’ve read. I still need to read that one. 🤦‍♀️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sunday Post | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

  3. Pingback: Sunday Salon | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment