HAPPY HALLOWEEN – Top Ten Tuesday – Halloween books plus links to previous Halloween posts

Welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! Hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, this week’s prompt is Halloween Freebie. I always panic when there is a freebie as I’m not overly creative and 10 is quite a large number to get to! This Halloween I am simply going to list 10 books that I think are appropriate for spooky season, plus links to my previous Halloween posts:

Happy Halloween!

Top Ten Tuesday – Halloween Freebie – Books To Read At Halloween

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Books To Get You In The Halloween Mood

Fantasy Books To Get You In The Mood For Halloween

What Thrillers should I read to get me in the mood for Halloween?

Kindle Book Review – Adventures of A Vegan Vamp by Cate Lawley

VAMPIRE

Book Review – Baking and Entering by Janet Butler Male

GHOST

Random Things Tours – Book Review – Gin Palace by Tracy Whitwell

GHOSTS

Published today! Netgalley Book Review – You’d Look Better As A Ghost by Joanna Wallace

SERIAL KILLER

Book Review – The Kiss Curse by Erin Sterling

WITCHES

Kindle Book Review – One Dark Hallows Eve by Eldritch Black

PUMPKINS

Book Review – Before Again by Claire S Duffy

GHOSTS

Dead Soil by Alex Apostol

ZOMBIES

Orbit Tour – Book Review – Emily Wilde’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries by Heather Fawcett

FAERIES

Pandemic Reading List 2021 – Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman

ANGELS, DEMONS, FOUR HORSEMEN

What books would be on your Halloween list?

22 thoughts on “HAPPY HALLOWEEN – Top Ten Tuesday – Halloween books plus links to previous Halloween posts

    1. Emily Jane Post author

      Hopefully there are some there that you would enjoy ☺️ Good Omens is a classic – fun fact it was published around the day ish that I was born.

      Happy TTT!

      Like

      Reply
  1. Leah's Books

    What a great list, Emily! You’ve listed so many great books that I really enjoyed, and a few that I haven’t heard of, but definitely intrigued me. Thanks for introducing me to some new books, and happy Halloween!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sunday Post | *Budget Tales Book Blog*

Leave a comment